Our Staff


Governed by a board of directors, our staff provides invaluable assistance to Church Staff and member churches in the Pacific Church Network. Our staff works with churches in the network, to help equip them for effective ministry and healthy growth. Local churches partner together with Pacific Church Network to plant new churches for strategic growth. Our staff will assist pastors and churches in transition, organizes relevant seminars to sharpen ministry skills and publishes helpful literature to improve ministry effectiveness.

  Jim Smith (DMin, ThM)  President  jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com     Bio

Jim Smith (DMin, ThM)
President
jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com 

Bio

  Laura Harder  Administrative Assistant  laura@pacificchurchnetwork.com     Bio

Laura Harder
Administrative Assistant
laura@pacificchurchnetwork.com 

Bio

  Brian Howard  Vice President  brian@pacificchurchnetwork.com    Bio    

Brian Howard
Vice President
brian@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Bio

 

  Emilio Nunez (DMin, ThM, MDiv)  Spanish Ministries Director Emilio@pacificchurchnetwork.com  Bio

Emilio Nunez (DMin, ThM, MDiv)
Spanish Ministries Director
Emilio@pacificchurchnetwork.com
Bio

  Vicki Smith  Women's Ministry Director  vicki@pacificchurchnetwork.com    Bio

Vicki Smith
Women's Ministry Director
vicki@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Bio

  Amy Parker  Bookkeeper  amy@pacificchurchnetwork.com     Bio   

Amy Parker
Bookkeeper
amy@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Bio
 


Board of Directors


Sam Brumit
Mission 316 Church
San Marcos
(760) 659.0316

Ed Paul Cuenco
Faith of Christ Church
Simi Valley, CA 93062
(805) 624-2319

Joaquin Garcia
Vice-Chairman
Disciple Church
Whittier, CA
(562) 947-4791

William Garrett
The Way, the Church
Ingelwood, CA
(310) 412 - 3293



 

Rick Koole
Chairman of the Board
Fallbrook First Baptist Church
Fallbrook, CA
(760) 728-7771
fallbrookfirstbaptist@gmail.com

 

Jim Leonard
Treasurer & Secretary
Cornerstone West LA
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 826-8374
jim.l@cornerstonewla.org


Dikran Shanlian
Armenian Evangelical Brethren Church
Glendale
(818) 507-7400
Dshanlian@gmail.com

 

 

Jim Smith
Executive Director & President
Pacific Church Network
(909) 944-5900
jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Paul Taylor
Montebello Christian Fellowship
Montebello, CA
(323) 728-1247

 

Sam Williams
Community Baptist Church
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
(909) 728.8190
samuelwilliams@findcommunity.com