Our Staff


Governed by a board of directors, our staff provides invaluable assistance to Church Staff and member churches in the Pacific Church Network. Our staff works with churches in the network, to help equip them for effective ministry and healthy growth. Local churches partner together with Pacific Church Network to plant new churches for strategic growth. Our staff will assist pastors and churches in transition, organizes relevant seminars to sharpen ministry skills and publishes helpful literature to improve ministry effectiveness.

Jim Smith Executive Director jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com  Bio

Jim Smith
Executive Director
jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com 

Bio

Laura Harder Administrative Assistant laura@pacificchurchnetwork.com  Bio

Laura Harder
Administrative Assistant
laura@pacificchurchnetwork.com 

Bio

Brian Howard Church Multiplication Director brian@pacificchurchnetwork.com Bio  

Brian Howard
Church Multiplication Director
brian@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Bio

 

Emilio Nunez Spanish Ministries Director Emilio@pacificchurchnetwork.com Bio

Emilio Nunez
Spanish Ministries Director
Emilio@pacificchurchnetwork.com
Bio

Vicki Smith Women's Ministry Director vicki@cbasc.com  Bio

Vicki Smith
Women's Ministry Director
vicki@cbasc.com 

Bio

Amy Parker Bookkeeper amy@pacificchurchnetwork.com Bio  

Amy Parker
Bookkeeper
amy@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Bio
 


Board of Directors


Sam Brumit
Mission 316 Church
San Marcos
(760) 659.0316

 

Scott Foster
Vice-Chairman
Bethany Church
Long Beach, CA
(626) 962-8501

 

Joaquin Garcia
Redemption Hill Church
Whittier
(562) 947-4791



 

Rick Koole
Chairman of the Board
Fallbrook First Baptist Church
Fallbrook, CA
(760) 728-7771
fallbrookfirstbaptist@gmail.com

Jim Leonard
Treasurer & Secretary
Cornerstone West LA
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 826-8374
jim.l@cornerstonewla.org

Jesse Mendez
By His Grace Community Church
Riverside, CA
(951) 369.3105

Dikran Shanlian
Armenian Evangelical Brethren Church
Glendale
(818) 507-7400
Dshanlian@gmail.com

 

 

Jim Smith
Executive Director & President
Pacific Church Network
(909) 944-5900
jim@pacificchurchnetwork.com

Paul Taylor
Montebello Christian Fellowship
Montebello, CA
(323) 728-1247
email

Sam Williams
Community Baptist Church
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
(909) 728.8190
samuelwilliams@findcommunity.com